Staff

Staff

Our therapists are focused on developing a relationship with our patients which enables them to maximize care while minimizing visits. Our staff work hard to decrease pain and increase function with a personalized treatment approach for each patient. Complete Staff Listing by Location w/ Email

Three Mile – Grand Rapids

Michelle Bent, Office Manager
mbent@miphysicaltherapy.com

Jennifer George, Receptionist/Aide
jgeorge@miphysicaltherapy.com

Joanne George, Billing
jkgeorge@miphysicaltherapy.com

Terri Lynn Henderson, Online Management
tlhenderson@miphysicalthereapy.com

Judy Rondeau, Billing
jrondeau@miphysicaltherapy.com

Scott Henderson, PT
shenderson@miphysicaltherapy.com

Gary Howe, MA-ATC
ghowe@miphysicaltherapy.com

Paula Keely, PTA
pkeely@miphysicaltherapy.com

Delight Lester, MSW
dlester@miphysicaltherapy.com

Holland

Jenny Berry, Receptionist/Aide
jberry@miphysicaltherapy.com

Laurie Nyhoff, Receptionist/Aide
lnyhoff@miphysicaltherapy.com

Anne Rothenbach, PT
arothenbach@miphysicaltherapy.com

Mike Jones, MSPT
mike jones Mike graduated from Grand Valley State University with his Masters in Physical Therapy in 1995. He has experience with both orthopedic and neurological patients with a specialty in treating chronic neck and back problems. He particularly enjoys treating endurance athletes such as swimmers, cyclists, and runners. 
mjones@miphysicaltherapy.com

Gary Howe, MA-ATC
ghowe@miphysicaltherapy.com

East Beltline – Grand Rapids

Maureen Gaynor, MSPT
mgaynor@miphysicaltherapy.com

Albie DeVries, PTA
Photo of: Albie DevriesAlbie graduated in 2006 from Baker College as a Physical Therapy Assistant. Albie’s areas of interest are sports injuries, joint replacements, and other orthopedic rehabilitation. He also continues to improve his manual therapy techniques for multiple orthopedic conditions. His continuing education includes courses on treating lumbar spine pain. 
adevries@miphysicaltherapy.com

Laurel Peacock, Receptionist/Aide
lpeacock@miphysicaltherapy.com

Aarone Wild, Receptionist/Aide
awild@miphysicaltherapy.com

Standale

Amber VandenBerg, Receptionist/Aide
avandenberg@miphysicaltherapy.com

Marsha Whalen, MSPT
mwhalen@miphysicaltherapy.com

Paula Keely, PTA
pkeely@miphysicaltherapy.com

Allen Park – Detroit

Sarah Bagozzi, Receptionist/Aide
sbagozzi@miphysicaltherapy.com

Rumana Kasim, PT
Photo of:Rumana Kasim Rumana is the owner of CPTC and has over twenty years of experience. She loves the opprortunity to provide great care for her patients and assist them in restoring function. She specializes in treatment of the spine, pelvic floor dysfunction, incontinence and chronic pain.
rkasim@miphysicaltherapy.com

LouAnn Scott, PTA
lscott@miphysicaltherapy.com

Woodhaven – Detroit

Sue Henager, Receptionist/Aide
shenager@miphysicaltherapy.com

Rumana Kasim, PT
Photo of:Rumana Kasim Rumana is the owner of CPTC and has over twenty years of experience. She loves the opprortunity to provide great care for her patients and assist them in restoring function. She specializes in treatment of the spine, pelvic floor dysfunction, incontinence and chronic pain.
rkasim@miphysicaltherapy.com
Ashley Simon, PTA
Ashley SimonAshley is a Physical Therapist Assistant who graduated from Baker College of Allen Park in 2009. Ashley is planning on continuing her education with a focus on manual therapy techniques. She loves treating all ages of patients, and has been getting a lot of experience with pediatrics. Also, she is currently studying for boards, and hopes to take the PTA licensure exam in the following months.
asimon@miphysicaltherapy.com